Här hittar du mycket kunskap samlad på ett ställe

TMG Push

Postadress

Rörkullsvägen 7,
302 41 Halmstad.

Besöksadress

Rörkullsvägen 7,
302 41 Halmstad.

Kontakt

010- 459 83 10


VD

Carina Adolfsson

010-459 83 11

carina.adolfsson@tmgpush.se

Key account manager

Annelie Jelenic

0706- 32 66 03

annelie.jelenic@tmgpush.se

Key account manager

Emil Nieroth

010-459 83 19

emil.nieroth@tmgpush.se

Produktchef Systemtjänster

Daniel schlicht

070-465 45 76

daniel.schlicht@tmgpush.se

Teknisk projektledare

Anders Josefsson

010-459 83 23

anders.josefsson@tmgpush.se

Teknisk projektledare

Jonas Lennartsson

010-459 83 33

jonas.lennartsson@tmgpush.se

Systemutvecklare

Mats Magnusson

072-709 73 12

mats.magnusson@tmgpush.se

Projektledare

Christoffer Presto

010-459 83 16

christoffer.presto@tmgpush.se

Projektledare

Anna-Lena Gustafsson

010-459 83 35

annalena.gustafsson@tmgpush.se

Byråchef

Carolina Hellberg

010-459 83 31

carolina.hellberg@tmgpush.se

Originalare

Anneli Falck

010-459 83 36

anneli.falck@tmgpush.se

Originalare

Christina Gardahl

010-459 83 32

christina.gardahl@tmgpush.se

Konsult Visual Merchandising

Helena Mattsson

010-459 83 10